Telia Personal Work – products and services for your business

Contact US

Customer Service

In case you have questions related to orders or delivery, please contact our customer service.

+358 20 7766 000
From monday to friday between 8:00 and 17:00

customerservice@datainfo.fi

PLEASE CONTACT US BY USING THE FORM BELOW

SALES

Rauno Piiroinen

Head of Sales

rauno.piiroinen@datainfo.fi

public administration

Tapio Lahtinen

Sales Executive

tapio.lahtinen@datainfo.fi

Petri Enqvist

Sales Executive

petri.enqvist@datainfo.fi

Large companies

Southern Finland

Miika Lappalainen

Sales Executive

miika.lappalainen@datainfo.fi

Johanna Wallenius

Sales Executive

johanna.wallenius@datainfo.fi

Maria Apukka

Sales Executive

maria.apukka@teliadatainfo.fi

Martin Sundell

Sales Executive

martin.sundell@teliadatainfo.fi

Large Companies

Middle and Northern Finland

Juuso Malinen

Sales Executive

juuso.malinen@datainfo.fi

Toni Kuosmanen

Sales Executive

toni.kuosmanen@datainfo.fi