Telia Personal Work – products and services for your business

Contact US

Customer Service

In case you have questions related to orders or delivery, please contact our customer service.

+358 20 7766 000
From monday to friday between 8:00 and 17:00

customerservice@datainfo.fi

PLEASE CONTACT US BY USING THE FORM BELOW

SALES

public administration

Tapio Lahtinen

Sales Executive

tapio.lahtinen@datainfo.fi

+358 403 022 251

Petri Enqvist

Sales Executive

petri.enqvist@datainfo.fi

+358 400 931 144

Large companies

Southern Finland

Rauno Piiroinen

Sales Executive

rauno.piiroinen@datainfo.fi

+358 403 022 367

Miika Lappalainen

Sales Executive

miika.lappalainen@datainfo.fi

+358 403 022 007

Johanna Wallenius

Sales Executive

johanna.wallenius@datainfo.fi

+358 403 022 095

Maria Apukka

Sales Executive

maria.apukka@teliadatainfo.fi

+358 403 023 751

Mikko Päivärinta

Sales Executive

mikko.päivärinta@teliadatainfo.fi

+358 403 023 039

Martin Sundell

Sales Executive

martin.sundell@teliadatainfo.fi

+358 403 023 492

Large Companies

Middle and Northern Finland

Juuso Malinen

Sales Executive

juuso.malinen@datainfo.fi

+358 400 355 859

Toni Kuosmanen

Sales Executive

toni.kuosmanen@datainfo.fi

+358 400 261 249